Money Tree’s

First let me start off by saying that the Nintendo Ds Lite is amazing, I am very happy I purchased one. I’m also really happy with the game Animal Crossing

This game cracks me up all the time but the main reason it makes me laugh is you have a human character and all your neighbors are animals. I am a human with a kangaroo as a neighbor, the kangaroo has a house and even writes me letters and sends me gifts.

157557.jpg

I wish life could be more like this game, in the game if you need money all you have to do is walk around your town shaking tree’s. Bags of money literally fall out. If money doesn’t fall out you could always pick the fruit and sell it to the owner in the store.

If only bags of money fell out of tree’s

Leave a comment

Filed under Games

Leave a Reply

