Remember 2006 in 2020

I may not be as cool as Annette because I do not include nifty pictures in my posts, but I do know quite a bit about interesting things on the internet. If you read my blog then you will already know about this, but it is still good to talk about it anyways.

Yahoo! has done something really cool and started an internet time capsule. You can check it out here. You can submit your own entries or just look at what other people have put in. I really like going through and seeing pictures and thoughts that mean a lot to other people, it is interesting to then take their ideas and feelings and apply them to your own life. I will be putting in some of my own photos over the next week or so. If you are interested in taking a look back in 2020 then I suggest getting your stuff in before the deadline which is Nov. 2. Enjoy.

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Remember 2006 in 2020

  1. It’s ok, no one is as cool as me.

    I am not going to lie when I saw the title of this post I thought you were going to talk about the show 2020 (one of my all time favorite shows) Don’t worry I was not disappointed with your post even thought it wasn’t about 2020

Leave a Reply

