The Best Flavor

I love coffee
Put some cinnamon in your coffee, or just try Gevalia Kaffe’s cinnamon flavored coffee.
237_xlarge.jpg
In my personal opinion this is the best home brewed coffee I have tasted so far. It really depends on what you like but I strongly suggest you try this if you enjoy flavored coffee, even if you do not maybe this will change your mind. It might sound gross but trust me, give it a try.

In one afternoon I drank an entire pot (ten cups) of this cinnamon goodness. I have yet to taste a better home brew.

1 Comment

Filed under Coffee

One response to “The Best Flavor

  1. haha…didnt like a few weeks ago, you made fun of Rosey for putting cinnamon in my coffee?

Leave a Reply

