Think Different

The other day I arrived at school 20 minutes before my class was suppose to start when I realized I had forgotten to write the last paragraph in a paper that was due that very day.

At this point I was freaking out, my teacher does no accept late papers and I would get a horrible grade if i turned it in without that last paragraph. So I decided to run as fast as I could to the computer lab in school
10078.jpg
I got there only to find out that every single PC was taken. I was willing to wait for someone to finish up but there was a line. I had absolutely NO TIME for this. I started stressing out thinking I was going to fail my class just because of a missing paragraph and a crowded computer lab.

Then I saw it…
It was beautiful, I found the one and only computer that was available. Everyone in line saw it too but no one wanted to use it
266-9.jpg
No one wanted to use it because no one knew how. It was a Mac, at that point I was so relieved that not only did I know how to use one but I use a Mac regularly too.

It Pays Off To Be Different
I am very thankful I use a Mac.

Leave a comment

Filed under Mac

Leave a Reply

