Snoogums-Boogums

Try to imagine the most sugary sweet lyrics you can,
It won’t even come close to these:

You’re my Honey bunch, Sugarplum

Pumpy-umpy-umpkin, You’re my sweety pie

You’re my Cuppycake, Gum drop

Snoogums-Boogums, You’re the apple of my eye

I love you so, and I want you to know

That I’ll always be right here

I love to sing sweet songs to you

Because you are so Dear!

Now watch the most adorable three year old with the cutest little voice singing it. This is the original cuppycake video

The CuppyCake Song

She didn’t get it right the first time, obviously there are bloopers. Lucky for us they were caught on camera. Check it out:

7 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, Love, Music

7 responses to “Snoogums-Boogums

  1. omfg that is so adorable.. awwww she is a lil cutie

  2. Maddie

    So cute she is so adorable.

    When ever she messed up 0:46.

    SO CUTE

  3. Maddie

    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. subbiah

    so cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute
    Thanks

  5. gokhila

    its unsaciated sugar cube

Leave a Reply

