Dolce Action

I am going to share with you my wonderful addiction

…It is over priced
…It is probably overrated
…It is not healthy
…Someone else probably makes it better,

BUT I LOVE IT!

Cinnamon Dolce Latte from Starbucks
hp_promo_cinndolcelatte.jpg

If you drink coffee, you NEED to try cinnamon coffee. It does not have to be the Cinnamon Dolce Latte, although I highly recommend it . There are plenty of other cinnamon flavored coffee’s out there to choose from. Take your pick and enjoy!

Having cinnamon coffee just happens to be one of my favorite activies, I do it so often some might say it is a hobby. I like my new hobby.

1 Comment

Filed under Coffee

One response to “Dolce Action

  1. I tried the Cinnamon Dolce Latte about two weeks ago, and I must say that I am not impressed. It was amazing at first. It tasted like a cinabun in a cup, but then after awhile it started to taste like cardboard (yes I am positive I wasn’t eating the cup). It may have been that the drink was beginning to get cold, either way it defiantly turned me away. Maybe I will try it again in the future and give it a second try, but in order to do that I have to break open the piggy bank again!

Leave a Reply

