God, I Love Being a Turtle

TMNT was not a disappointment what so ever, it was incredible. I enjoyed it so much I intend on seeing it again a second time. I’d say it was even better than the first TMNT movie. (which used to be my favorite one)

Donny: You’re claustrophobic.
Casey: Shut your mouth, I ain’t never looked at a man that way before.

The Ninja Turtles are back…. and they’re winning
(Cnn.com)

tmnt2007ia31.jpg

The Warner Brothers adventure “TMNT,” a computer-animated update of the “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles” comics, cartoons and 1990s live-action movies, debuted as the top weekend flick with $25.45 million in ticket sales, according to studio estimates Sunday.

Warner also had the second-place movie, “300,” which had been No. 1 the previous two weekends. The battle epic set in ancient Greece took in $20.5 million, lifting its total to $162.4 million.

Personally I thought the movie was great, there was only one little thing I did not like that much which is pretty good. Usually when I watch a movie there are a few things that I don’t like but in TMNT there was just one…
They hardly mention pizza, if you know anything about those turtles its that they have an obsession with pizza.
Michaelangelo: a wise man once said, “never pay full price for a late pizza!”

April: I’d like to invite you all in but I really don’t have anything to offer you guys except for some pizza.
Michaelangelo: Let’s go for it!
Donatello: You said the magic word.
April: You guys eat pizza?
Michaelangelo, Donatello: Doesn’t everybody?

Overall, fantastic movie.

1 Comment

Filed under Animals, Entertainment, Movies

One response to “God, I Love Being a Turtle

Leave a Reply

