Give Me Back My Cake

The Nintendo DS lite is a masterpiece. To complete this masterpiece a DS owner needs to add Kirby Squak Squad to their game collection. Kirby is one of those games that anyone can play, young or old, kind of like Super Mario Brothers.

120506_1.jpg
The story line is pretty simple, Kirby is about to enjoy his strawberry shortcake when the Squeak Squad takes it out from under him. Kirby is not going to be pushed around like this, the entire game is Kirby trying to get what is rightfully his, the strawberry shortcake.

Even after beating the game I still find myself playing because there is more than just the story. There are items in every level that need to be collected. Once my collection is complete then I might stop playing, we’ll see.

Everyone that has tried my game has had a real hard time putting it down. I suggest trying it out, it’s good for all ages.

1 Comment

Filed under Entertainment, Games

One response to “Give Me Back My Cake

  1. I should just buy a DS, hahah

    Do you still want The Sims? Its actually sitting on my desk in front of me.

Leave a Reply

