Bragging

Today something incredible happened…

After running this morning with my Nike + shoes I plugged my ipod into my computer to view my run on the Nike website. Once logged in a message popped up saying, Congratulations! You’ve just completed your 100th mile! I am thrilled because now I have this nifty Seal that says 100th mile on it. I am more excited to brag about this to my friends, so this is me bragging. Go me!

zz0860bccb.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Health, Life

Leave a Reply

