This Isn’t Like An American Girl Doll

When I was a kid my favorite toy was my American Girl doll Molly. Once when Molly broke (her leg fell off) My Mom sent her away to Toy Hospital. Molly came back a few weeks later as good as new!

Right now I’d give anything for a toy hospital
442751740_eecb42b13a.jpg
Too bad it’s not an American Girl doll

My Nintendo DS Lite, one of my favorite things to play with in this world slipped out of my hands and onto a hard floor. It is almost broken in two pieces, just barely holding on like a loose tooth. I am afraid my wonderful DS might not make it out of this tragic accident alive… This is a very sad day for me. I loved my DS, I loved that it was small, white and bright. I am really going to miss it…

…Where is a toy hospital when you need one?

Leave a comment

Filed under Games, Life

Leave a Reply

