Put A Little Music On

My newest accessory, it’s orange, and I love it.
zz6abc36ca.jpg

This new little orange accessory allows me to wear 1GB of music on my sleeve, my lapel, my belt, or anywhere. It is a clip on ipod, genius.

As you may know the iPod Shuffle does not come in this color anymore. On of September 5th 2007, the iPod shuffle was introduced in 5 new colors. I myself, adore the color orange and did not yet own a shuffle, my reaction to the new colors was not a pleasent one. Luckily for me, I have a boyfriend who saw that the colors had changed. He decided that he needed to get me one before it was too late.

zz6c7cc385.jpg

Isn’t it wonderful?

1 Comment

Filed under Apple, Fashion, Life, Mac, Music

One response to “Put A Little Music On

  1. Pingback: Brown Paper Packages Tied Up With String « What’s That

Leave a Reply

