Use Me

Hello people of the world,

I am a trash can that sits in the park.
I serve only one purpose,
That is to hold trash.
I help make the world a beautiful place.
I make sure to hold your garbage safe and sound inside of me
I do not want you to not have to suffer the sight of it
I aim to please those who want to enjoy a walk in the park
by keeping all the trash off the ground and away from your feet.
I know sometimes it’s hard for you to walk all the way over to me
I realize I am often far away
I know sometimes you just don’t have time
It’s much easier for you to just throw your garbage on the ground
Please remember that trash does not clean up itself
And I certainly cannot walk around and collect the garbage from the ground
Sometimes I wish that I could
I love my job as a trash can
Please do me a favor
Let me do my job,
use me.

Yours Truly,
423697606_6f08807d3a.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Life, Pictures, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

