My Phone Evolution

It all started with the ducky phone. This phone rocked because it had the “snake” game on it.

Then I moved on to this phone, which I adored until certain people broke it in half. (It wasn’t me) The best part about it breaking in half is that the bottom half still functioned just fine, I could still make calls the only downside was I couldn’t hear the person on the other line.

Thankfully, the fools who broke my phone bought me a new one. This little guy. This guy lasted 3 years even though I treated it terribly. I dropped it constantly, the battery actually exploded. Not to worry I figured out how to jam the battery on for a short period of time so that I could still make calls. The downside to this was my battery didn’t last half a day. This phone retirement was long overdue.
The image “https://i2.wp.com/www.mobiletracker.net/archives/images/samsung-x475.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

At the end of the line there is my new phone. I’d like to introduce you to Delany.

Blog readers, meet Delany
The image “https://i0.wp.com/www.samsung.com/us/system/consumer/product/2007/09/04/sgh_t429obatmb/mobile-phone_SGH-t429_features_kv.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
Delany, meet blog readers

Its no iPhone but I love it. I am going to take such good care of her.

https://i0.wp.com/www.oreillynet.com/mac/blog/images/FirstApplePhone.gif

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Pictures

2 responses to “My Phone Evolution

  1. My pup regularly uses my phone as a chew toy. I kind of let her because I can’t wait to get a new one! I really want an iPhone 😦

  2. I have been craving a completely unneccessary Blackberry. I’m glad you got a new toy!

Leave a Reply

