1 New Voice Mail

This is a voice mail boyfriend left on my phone (Delaney) He never leaves me messages so I was shocked to receive one from him, little did I know the message wasn’t really for me.

“Hi!

This message is for Delaney,
I just wanted to see how you were doing and see if your new owner is treating you very well.

She is a pretty cool person,
I know her pretty well.
I think she’s awesome,
and very pretty.
you are lucky.

Delaney, you got yourself a good accessory to compliment your beauty.
It’s not like the ugly friend beautiful friend thing where the beautiful hang out with ugly people to make them look better. This is a beautiful beautiful thing. God I sound so creepy.

Anyway, I hope you have a good one.
I hope the city is treating you well,
I don’t know if the service is good
you deserve the best service possible

Anyways, I’ll talk to you later Delaney.
You keep your cute little blue behind in good shape. ”

1 Saved message. Yes, I saved it. How could I not?

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , , , , ,

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “1 New Voice Mail

  1. ro

    i’m testing…

Leave a Reply

