Touch me, I feel great

I would like to introduce you to the most amazing lotion I’ve ever used in my life so far. It makes me feel so soft I just want people to touch me, I want to share the the softness. At first I didn’t like it because the lavender smell was way overwhelming. But, after a few moments the smell calms down and your skin is left feeling like angels and babies. Or Angelbabies. What could be better than that?

L’OCCITANE – Lavender Hand Lotion – Hand Care – Body & Hands – Usage

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

Filed under Health, Life

One response to “Touch me, I feel great

  1. That sounds fabulous. I’m going to have to try it.

    Also, your puppy is so cute!

Leave a Reply

