I Should Just Date a Doctor

I am going to share something with you right now….

….I have a disease, it may or may not be fatal. What is it you ask? I have no idea. But it’s there. It’s just lurking inside of me, waiting for the right time to attack me and my body at an unknown moment. Which is why I need to find myself a doctor boyfriend.
https://i1.wp.com/www.4ewriting.com/upimages/200565155120male_doctor.jpg
Not because of the money he makes, but because I need to have a doctor by my side in the moment that my disease decides to erupt. That way Mr. Doctor can save the day and the disease will not take over my entire body.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Comments

Filed under Health, Life, Love

2 responses to “I Should Just Date a Doctor

  1. I’m pretty sure I was just watching some show with Amanda Bynes and someone said almost the exact same thing.

Leave a Reply

