Brown Paper Packages Tied Up With String

These are a few of my favorite things…

~This photo brought to you by Photoshop express.
http://api.photoshop.com/home_fa22ce3f2b494081b419d6c9d000fba4/adobe-px-assets/6003de3eaf2b441ca99efb8863f28be7
~The object in this photo, I’ve said this before but I’ll say it again. I freaking LOVE my shuffle.

~The music on my shuffle. I have been rating my songs in itunes as I listen to them. Then I auto fill my shuffle from my Top Rated play list. I never know exactly what songs are on it, but since they are from my top rated list I love them all. It’s really a good listening experience.

~Fruit roll ups. I know it is a little childish of me, but what can I say? I dig them.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments

Filed under Apple, Life, Mac, Music, Pictures

3 responses to “Brown Paper Packages Tied Up With String

  1. Fruit Roll-Ups define my childhood. I feel like most of my actions revolved around the mission of getting more of those delicious treats.

  2. Fruit roll-ups are snack-tastic.

  3. Mmm I love fruit roll-ups! I haven’t had one in the longest time.

Leave a Reply

