It all started with a chair.

So one of my favorite movies came out today. Juno

Saw it in theaters 3 times. Bought the soundtrack. Downloaded a Juno ringtone. Added “Whoa dream big” to my vocabulary.

Some might say that I’m obsessed, I’m not I promise. Even though all the evidence points directly at me and says “That girl is obsessed with Juno” It’s not true, really.

My movie came with a free shirt! That pretty much made my day. It’s a subtle Juno shirt, only having the logo from the highschool in the movie. I love it. I love that it doesn’t say JUNO in big letters. Too bad it goes down to my knees. It is assumed that the general public is large and therefore wear large t-shirts. That leaves little people like me with adorable shirts I’d love to wear but can’t unless I want to look as though I am going to a pajama party.

Dancing Elk Condors Juno t-shirt
There is a good chance I will give this shirt to boyfriend. There is also a good chance I will buy myself the same shirt in a smaller size, is it worth spending $20? Decisions, decisions.
Vintage Slinky T-Shirt
I am pretty sure I want to buy this shirt as well. It was also seen in the movie. Although I am pretty much set in the t-shirt department, you can never have too many t-shirts right?  Again with the decisions.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, Fashion, Life, Movies

7 responses to “It all started with a chair.

  1. I loved Juno and the soundtrack is amazing. I want a free shirt! But if it goes down to your knees, chances are it would swallow me. I don’t think you can ever have too many cute T-shirts. Go for it!

  2. I must agree, the soundtrack rocks.

  3. I’m going to go buy this!

  4. I have to admit, I never actually made it to see Juno. But I have it on my must-see DVD list, so I promise to see it ASAP.

  5. Arv

    dont give the shirt to shawn it would make him lamer

  6. c

    i’m looking to dress as paulie bleeker for halloween. Anyone know where i can get a shirt or sweatshirt?

Leave a Reply

