Personal Record Breaking Prize!

Boyfriend just informed that he will buy me my own WordPress.com shirt as reward if I break my own personal record for most views in one day. As of right now my most viewed day was back in December with 195 views. I have come extremely close but I have yet to break that record.

WordPress Flat View      WordPress Flat View

Help me beat my record! So I can be fashionably dorky by wearing this shirt!

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Personal Record Breaking Prize!

  1. Will your boyfriend buy me a shirt, too? I promise to wear it to BlogHer in July!

Leave a Reply

