If math was a religion I’d be an atheist.

I should be in math class right now but I’m not. I am a super fantastic student, always doing my homework and never missing class. I don’t mean to toot my own horn but, teachers love me.

That being said it is kind of shocking I am absent from math class at this moment. I am not even good at math. Somehow I’ve managed to do so well in that class that I don’t even need to show up for the final and I’d pass with flying colors. Looks like I’m not studying for Mr. Math Final!

//home.uchicago.edu/~slapan/Links/images/Math.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “If math was a religion I’d be an atheist.

  1. I wish I was that good at math that I could miss the final!

Leave a Reply

