Dirty Underwear

I have been busy this week. So busy that I didn’t do any laundry, I actually ran out of underwear. I did what every normal person would do in that situation, I got a load of laundry (mostly underwear) and went to go put them in my washing machine…

…Mr. Washing Machine is being fickle and decided he doesn’t want to work AT ALL. I wore every pair of underwear I owned, the granny panties (I have no idea how I acquired those) the inappropriate panties (given to me as gag gifts) swim suit bottoms, ugly underwear from 7 years ago. I wore every single pair and had NOTHING left to wear on my bum.

I pondered my options,

  • Go camando
  • Hand wash my panties
  • Take panties to a laundry mat
  • Take panties to best friends house

Then I realized what the BEST option was and I can’t believe it took me so long to realize it…

BUY NEW PANTIES!

Lucky for me American Eagle had an underwear sale and I bought myself nine pairs. I realize that nine is a lot of pairs to get at once but it will tide me over until Mr. Washing Machine Fixer comes over and fixes Mr. Broken Washing Machine.

My pile of new panties, aren’t they adorable? I love new underwear.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Life, Pictures

4 responses to “Dirty Underwear

  1. Oooo! I so need new underwear, I need to head to AE! Adorable.

  2. Carebear

    I came across this and started laughing. I did the same thing. Thank God for AE and their cheap cute underwear. Glad to hear someone thinks like me.

  3. Pingback: Another Panty Post « What’s That Blog

Leave a Reply

