A Whole Lot of Estrogen

Lately I have been listening to what I like to call my “Estrogen Mix” It is a mix of girls that rock. Here is the top 12 female rockers (in my opinion)

  1. Meg & Dia
  2. Jenny Owen Youngs
  3. Kimya Dawson
  4. Ashlee Simpson
  5. Kelly Clarkson
  6. Natasha Bedingfield
  7. Madonna
  8. Avril Lavigne
  9. Antsy Pants
  10. P!nk
  11. Yael Naim
  12. The Sounds

Maja Ivarsson from The Sounds.

You think I am missing any girl rockers? Please let me know! I’d love to add them to my estrogen mix.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments

Filed under Celebs, Entertainment, Life, Music, Pictures

3 responses to “A Whole Lot of Estrogen

  1. How can you dare not have Christina Aguilera in the list?!? (gasping for breath, holding forehead, looking around in amazement)

    Seriously – great post, and a good list too. A couple of artists on there that I’ve not heard of on this side of the planet (firing up iTunes right now).

    Wandered in here from Blog365 btw.

  2. lykke li and chrissy hines.

  3. Ani Difranco is a must!
    and, hello, where’s my girl Alanis?

    😉

Leave a Reply

