Daily Archives: June 6, 2008

I use to enjoy rainbows

Mario Kart for the Wii is absolutely fantastic. I enjoy it more than any other Mario Kart I have played. There is one thing I could do without…

…that is impossible levels like Rainbow Road. This course has always been difficult but now it is simply ridiculous. When I see this track come up I know there is a good chance I won’t even finish because it is so easy to fall off on every turn. Forget going fast, I am just trying to stay on. Forget items, using items in this level is just plain evil. I have a hard time controlling myself I don’t need items making it worse.

https://i1.wp.com/image.com.com/gamespot/images/2008/features/mario_kart/rainbow_001.jpg

Before, when I thought of rainbows I thought of the sun shining after a rainfall, I thought of pleasant and happy colors…

That is a thing of the past, now when I think of rainbows I think of the road from hell.

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments

Filed under Games, Life, Pictures