Daily Archives: June 9, 2008

Me being straight forward

This is something I have been meaning to tell you since we met…

01awcax2qpxjsaaaabaaaaaaaaaaa__normal

I know what you are thinking, and quite frankly I don’t approve.

You’re problem is not for lack of trying cause lord knows you do.

You are probably wondering why I think he is a creepo
For starters, this scum head had the guts to ask me for a picture of  myself in a bikini knowing that I have a boyfriend. He also whispered in my ear while giving me a hug, “Plan on cheating on your boyfriend.”
 
Yea, no.

I am a sneaky little snoop head and went through this jack-offs phone and found candid pictures of ME in there. He may not notice but I went through and deleted all 8 pictures he had of me

Please refer to boyfriendville if you have any further questions.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Love, Pictures