I have a secret that nobody knows.

Nobody knows this. I am about to reveal a secret about me and my life to the world…

Sometimes when I am in a bathroom I can’t tinkle (even though I need to) because I don’t like the sound of myself tinkling. In that situation, I cover my ears so I can’t hear anything.

.http://api.photoshop.com/home_fa22ce3f2b494081b419d6c9d000fba4/adobe-px-assets/31d820ed8f1847d098418339d7b76dcb

It works every time.

Do you have a secret?

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , ,

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Pictures

2 responses to “I have a secret that nobody knows.

  1. I’m not gonna lie, thats hilarious and weird at the same time…

    I am kind of OCD when it comes to cleaning my ears…id say at least 2-3 times a day.

  2. i can’t stand with my feet under anything low; like a bed or a dishwasher or something… if i have to stand in front of the sink i move my feet away, same with my bed.

    and to greg above me, be careful with that ear-cleaning stuff. i had to go to the doctor the other day because the end of a q-tip came off in my ear. he just yelled at me and called me stupid and told me never to do that again.

Leave a Reply

