The joke that got old

It doesn’t matter what you say, if said to the right person with a dirty enough mind what you say can be turned into the awful (and terribly lame) joke “That’s what SHE said!”

If I have to hear “that’s what she said” one more time there is a good chance I will high five the person who says it…in the FACE. (some people call that a slap, I however do not slap people. Only high fives in the face)

Sorry folks, that joke got old a long time ago. It’s time to move on to some new material.

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Comments

Filed under Life

3 responses to “The joke that got old

  1. amanda

    “Face Five!!”

  2. I am all for the high five in the face/face five. I am also all for getting rid of “that’s what she said”. We have so much in common!

  3. Hahaha. Yes.
    I petition we eradicate “That’s what she said” and replace it with, “I’ll high five you for that….in the face.”

Leave a Reply

