*LOUD WHALE-ISH NOISE*

A coworker of mine asked me about boyfriend. I responded with, “I am infatuated with him.”  The dumb bell didn’t know what the word infatuated meant. He got a puzzled look on his face and asked, “what do you mean, infatuated?”

What I should have said to him is, “it means I’m PREGNANT” then burst into tears and say in between dramatic sobs, “you are the first person I’ve told *WHIMPER, SHORT HEAVY BREATH* nobody knows *SNIFFLE SNIFFLE* I haven’t told anyone! *LOUD WHALE-ISH NOISE*Not even my boyfriend knows!”

Too bad I didn’t have enough guts to lie to the guy so I just said, “it means I like him A LOT, and I think he is super cool”

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments

Filed under Life

3 responses to “*LOUD WHALE-ISH NOISE*

  1. Hahaha! I love the loud whale-ish noise!

  2. ro

    psh, you don’t make loud whale-ish noises you weirdo…but if you did…i would laugh. i guess, even if you were crying. ..eee..do you still want to be friends?

  3. hahaha you should have totally told him that. That’s what people with bad vocabularies bring on themselves.

Leave a Reply

