Mylifewouldn’tbethesamewithoutyou

youareprobablywondering–“why-isn’t-she-using-her-space-bar?”

Iusealaptop.

IuseaniBookG4tobexact.Inamedit-Disco

Disco’sspacebarisabitch.

Lucky for me I don’t normally have to deal with Disco’s little space bar issue. I use a wireless keyboard that gets the job done better than Disco’s keyboard ever will.

http://api.photoshop.com/home_fa22ce3f2b494081b419d6c9d000fba4/adobe-px-assets/33b8319d7deb491bb4d0b073cd0be199
I love my keyboard.

My life wouldn’t be the same without it. Iwouldbloglikethis, and lets be honest, you wouldn’t read my blog if I typed like that, would you?

http://api.photoshop.com/home_fa22ce3f2b494081b419d6c9d000fba4/adobe-px-assets/cc9bd6e556d74220b8d5d5f07bbb5420

Dear wireless keyboard,

Thank you for being you.

Love,
A very grateful Annette

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

Filed under 4303, Apple, Computer, Life, Love, Mac, Pictures

2 responses to “Mylifewouldn’tbethesamewithoutyou

  1. Amy

    I have the same keyboard with thesameissue! Sometimes I have to knock it against my desk to get it to work.

Leave a Reply

