The Makeover

My blog has experienced a makeover. It’s not a drastic extreme makeover, its ever so slight but these slight changes I’ve made make a world of a difference.

Out with the old and in with the new!

~First of all I would like to direct your attention to the ‘About’ section on my blog. There is a new picture and I think it’s much more fitting than the old one. (if you look closely, notice the shirt I am wearing, it’s a wordpress shirt)

~Back to the home page. I have a new header image, I liked the old one a lot but it was just time to change it.

~Updated blogroll! I have added a few important people to my blogroll, people that you wouldn’t want to miss out on.

~Last but not least! This is the most exciting, you may or may not have noticed but I am now a proud domain name owner! (you know you are a nerd when a domain name makes you giddy) My new domain name is whatsthatblog.com Notice the title of my blog is now “What’s That Blog”

Check out the changes, let me know what you think!

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

Filed under Blogroll, Life

2 responses to “The Makeover

  1. Nice changes! I’m particularly loving the WordPress shirt 🙂

  2. Amy

    Everything looks great and hooray for the domain! It’s always a great feeling “owning” your own blog!

Leave a Reply

