A short story about a giant

Story Time!

Once I made a boy cry because I told him he was too tall. (seriously though, he was a giant) I felt bad. A week later he told me he loved me (I guess he wasn’t too upset about my previous giant comment) I told him I thought he was a pretty cool dude. He was really skinny, I probably told him that too. Then he made fun of my feet. I’ve been self conscious of my feet ever since. He wanted to kiss me, we never got the opportunity. He decided to make out with my best friend instead.

I thought my world was over.

He told me he was sorry, I had already moved on. I wanted nothing to do with him (who would?) He cried again. (giant baby) He told me I broke his heart. I am pretty sure it was the other way around.

This is a true story.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Love

One response to “A short story about a giant

  1. Amy

    Wow, sounds like a pretty awesome guy!

Leave a Reply

