Sex toy or popsicle? You decide.

One of my favorite tasty treats is popsicles. I love them. I love all kinds, I am the kind of person that will chase after the ice cream truck when it drives by. (speaking of which, I have yet to see an ice cream truck this summer. If you are an ice cream truck driver, STOP SLACKING)

The other day someone offered me a popsicle. I gladly accepted. It was the first time I had a popsicle in my hand and didn’t know what to do next. Sure my first instinct was to eat it, but I couldn’t figure out how. I mean, look at it…

//www.t-mobilepictures.com/myalbum/photos/photo27/ba/92/0e37370c579f.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

…Come on really look at it. I just held it in my hands and thought, are you serious?

There is no practical way to eat this popsicle. No matter what you do it makes a mess and it is completely inappropriate. I mean honestly, it looks more like a sex toy than a popsicle (a very very cold sex toy). I cut off the top, spilling my tasty treat all over my hands. Once I  finished the top half I had to cut it again to get to the bottom half. The design of this popsicle is just ridiculous. Whoever thought it would be a good idea to design it like that couldn’t be more wrong.

Next time I am having a flavored ice, They taste just as good and are much more practical to eat, therefore more enjoyable overall.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Pictures

2 responses to “Sex toy or popsicle? You decide.

  1. Amy

    I don’t know what kind of sex toys you know, but man, that looks like it might hurt! Also, Lean Cuisine is the best!

  2. uumm..errr.. a friend of mine…. yeah a friend of mine wants to know where you buy those “popsicles”
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

