Dear Whale, I love how you fail

One of my favorite things is when one of my favorite sites fails. No joke. I am not being sarcastic. It is hard to get upset when twitter is over capacity and the lovely fail whale appears. He is just too cute, you really can’t be upset. What is not to love about a whale being held up by little birds?

Boyfriend said it best, “The worst part about seeing the fail whale is you cant twitter that you saw the fail whale”

I am not the only one on the love for fail whale band wagon. There are so many fail-whale fans that there actually is a fan club website.

FAIL WHALE by ijustine.
Photo taken from ijustine

What would a fan club be without t-shirts?
 Here is my new shirt. I love it more than any of my other clothes right now.
My Whale by you.

Follow me on twitter.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Pictures

One response to “Dear Whale, I love how you fail

  1. Amy

    The fail whale is awesome! It’s just too bad that I’ve been seeing it more often than not lately!

Leave a Reply

