We’ve had some good times, and one bad time

Reason #143 why I love Amanda

I was just about to get out of her car when she says,

“So I’d like to see you again”

Me: “I’d hope so, we’ve been friends for like 15 years. We’ve had some good times, and bad times? No we really haven’t had any bad times”

Amanda:
“No we haven’t…well there was that one time…”

(Now I’m thinking oh shit we’ve had bad times? This is news to me)

Amanda: “You know that one time we were at camp a long time ago and we couldn’t poo, that was pretty bad”

Me: “Yea that was awful”


You are so much more interesting than most people.

I like that we’ve been friends since we were 5 years old and the only bad time she can remember is the one time we were at camp and we couldn’t poo.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments

Filed under Life, Pictures

3 responses to “We’ve had some good times, and one bad time

  1. Amanda

    hahahahahaha, oh man i just laughed loudly at my computer screen. this is hysterical, i love you!!!

  2. We all need friends like that 🙂

Leave a Reply

