Move the Rug

I invented a new game called move the rug. There is a boy who lives on my floor, he has a pink rug in front of his door. I like to take that rug and put it in front of other peoples doors. He usually finds it within 24 hours and puts it back and I attack again the next morning. He has no idea it’s me. In fact,I have even placed the rug in front of my door.

At one point I thought for sure I lost the rug forever, stupidly I put the rug on an elevator. You can’t choose which elevator you ride on and it was just my luck that the one elevator I put the rug on never opened for me so I had no idea if it was still in there. The rug was missing for a couple of days. Thankfully, he got it back eventually. I decided to no longer put the rug on the elevator.

I love my new game!

Blogged with the Flock Browser
6 Comments

Filed under Games, Life

6 responses to “Move the Rug

  1. You are hilarious 🙂

  2. Back when I lived in the dorm my roommate and I used to wrap random people’s doors with wrapping paper when we knew they weren’t in the room.

    This is so much better though. Keep up the good work!

  3. matt

    HAHA, that is awesome.

  4. ro

    you are hilaaaarious

Leave a Reply

