I really shouldn’t show people this picture..

I went out like this.

https://www.t-mobilepictures.com/myalbum/photos/photo14/84/20/b01fb85cad6d.jpg
Yep.

If you are thinking “No you didn’t” It wouldn’t surprise me, but the truth is I did.

I wish I was joking, I realize how ridiculous this looks. Don’t worry I am not a full on bucket of crazy, I had pants on that covered up the slipper socks I was wearing with my heels.

There is reasoning behind it, I wasn’t just trying to be quirky. Those heels are a tad too big for me and kept slipping off my heel. So I came up with the genius idea to put slippers on…and it worked.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
1 Comment

Filed under Beauty, Fashion, Life, Pictures

One response to “I really shouldn’t show people this picture..

  1. The first thing I thought when I saw that photo was “Really?! In public??!!!”

    The second thing I thought was “OMG, she’s really brave!”

    lol

Leave a Reply

