I’m addicted to Jimmy Eat World

Sure it’s old but I am rediscovering my love for Jimmy Eat World. It’s pretty much what I’ve been listening to all day, I barely left my room. I have been sitting here attempting to finish my homework and craving skittles ALL day. It’s been a jam pack fun fair let me tell you.

Hey, are any of you on Last.fm? Add me!

It hurts because it should
How else am I to make it clear?
I could never be the one that you want
don’t ask…

You better choose your words carefully
because I’m not your anything
I’m going to stay here in my place
and you stay in yours

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Music

Leave a Reply

