Guy Talk

When a Guy says,

“How are you”
what he means is
“can I get in your pants?”

when he says
“wanna come over?”
what he means is
“maybe I can take off your pants”

when he says
“what are you doing today”
what he means is
“maybe she’ll let me take off her pants”

when he says
“I like chocolate”
what he means is
“I like girls who let me take off their pants”

when he says
“do you like chocolate”
what he means is
“do you want me to take off your pants?”

when he says
“hey look its snowing outside”
what he means is
“hey look you’re still wearing pants!”

when he says
“I’ll call you sometime”
what he means is
“can I please please please get in your pants?

Blogged with the Flock Browser
2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “Guy Talk

  1. Arv

    thats so untrue because sometimes girls are wearing dresses or skirts and then we think how we can get those off

  2. Tommy

    The best place for a woman’s pants?

    On the floor.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

