I’m too busy pretending I’m perfect

I’m busy pretending I love everything about myself. I don’t stop and think about how much I hate who I’ve become lately. Most people know me as cocky, conceited and full of myself. The truth is…I dislike more about myself then I’ll ever admit. When I stop to think about all my flaws I can’t stand it. So I just pretend, I pretend I’m perfect. Don’t get me wrong, I’m fantastic. I’m just very far from the perfect person I’m pretending to be.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “I’m too busy pretending I’m perfect

  1. I think you are perfect.

Leave a Reply

