“I swear it’s NOT dirty”

While sitting on a train full of business men with my sister Rosey (who looks like my twin but she’s not) looking at all the pictures in my phone when we came across this one…

https://www.t-mobilepictures.com/myalbum/photos/photo13/71/0a/cf40440e180d.jpeg

Me: “I don’t know what it is”
Sister: “I don’t want to look at it anymore, it’s probably something dirty”
Me: “I swear it’s not dirty!”

Then we received very strange looks from all the men sitting around us listening to our conversation without being able to see what we were looking at.

Still not sure what it was we switched to the next picture…

https://www.t-mobilepictures.com/myalbum/photos/photo13/7f/e0/2eada05f9ded.jpeg

Me: “I took a picture of this because it was the biggest one I have ever seen!”

Then we received even more looks from the business men sitting around us. Remember they have no idea what we are looking at.

Sister:That came out dirty, you should probably be more careful of what you say”

Apparently I didn’t learn my lesson because later on while on the phone with a friend (and during the same train ride) I said rather loudly, “I love strippers!” I was being sarcastic but the old creeper sitting in front of me turned around and said, “I love strippers too”

Blogged with the Flock Browser
4 Comments

Filed under Life, Pictures

4 responses to ““I swear it’s NOT dirty”

  1. HA. nice. i’m glad the dude next to you felt compelled to contribute to your conversation…

  2. I’m jealous of the guy who chimed in. I totally would have been tempted to had I been there. Then again, I have to hold myself back constantly when people say amazing things on the bus.

  3. Arv

    how can you swear its not dirty if you dont know what it is, it could very well be dirty

  4. I’m always the creeper that adds to people’s conversations. It’s funny to everyone at first until they realize I’d been listening to them the entire time. It’s not a good way to make friends.

Leave a Reply

