The man with the pony-tail with the short guy in the lobby

As I walked into my building’s lobby there was a man with a pony tail standing there with his short friend (and I mean short, this guy was under 5 feet)

Man with pony-tai to me: “Why hello there, I love this lobby”

Short guy to man with pony-tail: “Look at her man! She’s SO pretty!”

Man with pony-tail to short guy: “Yes she is”  

Man with pony-tail to me: “So…do you like art?”

Short guy to man with pony-tail: “You don’t get it man..she’s TOO pretty for you!”

Man with pony tail to me: “I hope you have a good night”

Blogged with the Flock Browser
2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “The man with the pony-tail with the short guy in the lobby

  1. that seems like it would be awkward and creepy.

Leave a Reply

