A true story about the non-cute 26 year old boy

I was at a bar and there was an non-cute 26 year old boy talking to me. It was fun for a few minutes..

He asked me if I wanted another drink, I said no.
He asked me if I wanted to dance, I said no.

Then he asked me who the girl was sitting next to me, I told him it was my cousin (she wasn’t but she looks like it) I introduced them.

He asked me If i would switch seats with him. He said, “I want to sit next to your hot cousin”

I switched seats with him. Then I had to sit next to his ugly friend. I told him my name was Stacy even though it’s not. Oh what a night.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “A true story about the non-cute 26 year old boy

  1. Greg

    hahah you give uninteresting people that hit on you a fake name too!?!? I do the same thing, but its usually like some woman thats 35+…im quite the winner.

Leave a Reply

