Surviving College

I have figured out how I am going to survive college without starving. It’s simple, I go to parties, I talk to drunk people and convince them they are hungry (the convincing process isn’t hard because chances are they are very hungry). Then we go to a 24 hour diner where the drunky will be so drunk they won’t even notice or care that they took care of the bill.

http://slog.thestranger.com/files/2006/12/Drunk-Main.jpg

This is how I will survive college…taking advantage of drunk people. This method works, I did it last night.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
1 Comment

Filed under Life, Pictures

One response to “Surviving College

  1. Andre

    A very interesting tip. I don’t know about others, however, but I know that whenever I’ve had a little bit to drink, I’m still quite aware of the fact that I’m only paying for MYSELF. Haha.

Leave a Reply

