Old

When I’m old I will wear brightly colored hats and polka dotted rain boots

When I’m old I will eat pizza rolls on the “good” china

When I’m old I will sing and pretend like everyone wants to hear me do so

When I’m old I will still wear lip stick and or lip plumper every day

When I’m old I will color pictures with markers and send them to my friends

When I’m old I will own a trampoline

When I’m old I will not get botox

When I’m old I will paint my own walls. Not just plain colors, I’ll paint trees, lady bugs, apples, and stick figures or whatever is on my mind that day.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “Old

  1. Amanda

    When I’m old, I’ll still be your friend đŸ™‚

  2. When I’m old, I’ll still party like a rockstar. LOL.

    Cool list đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

