A true story about a boy and a sign.

The following story is true

Yesterday while sitting in class during one of my fellow classmates presentations I looked up. I looked up and glanced around the room and saw something I had never seen in that class before…

…A boy sitting on the other side of the classroom holding up a sign with the words “HI ANNETTE!” written in big letters on it. WHO DOES THAT!!?!

I couldn’t help but laugh. My life is so funny.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “A true story about a boy and a sign.

  1. so funny.
    & also something that i’ve wanted to do…
    when we were younger, my sister and i would make signs to flash at passing cars when we sat in the back. no one laughed at us.

Leave a Reply

