Friendship Bracelets

This is a real friendship bracelet, a true sign of an epic friendship.

Nothing says true friend like waking up at 4am to go downtown stand in line for a couple hours in the blazing hot sun just to support your friend when she auditions for American Idol.

Yea, I’m that good of a friend (not to toot my own horn or anything) but I’m like a good bra, always there for support when you need me.

My friend rocks, even if she doesn’t become an American Idol, she’s incredible and I told her she can me my Idol. Which is so much cooler than being American Idol.photo-1

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Friendship Bracelets

  1. Amanda

    man, would you look at that nice tan being sported by the arm on the right, mmm
    ps. so how about i buy you a beer 🙂

Leave a Reply

