Little Kid Scoop

Summer has kept me busy and away from my blog, for that I apologize. I’ll give you a little kid scoop to satisfy your whatsthatblog needs.

-I got a new wallet from Vera Bradley that I am going to run away with because I love it that much

-My new guilty pleasure is the song “Get Back” by Demi Lovato and I’m not ashamed to admit it. Although I am a little embarrassed.

-My sister took the dress I was planning on wearing this Saturday to South America where she will be for the next 4 months (tragic I know)

-While my sister is gone I’ve been using her car as my own. I am already sick of driving, the drivers side door doesn’t work so whenever I want to get in or out I have to crawl through the passenger side, it’s super ghetto and downright hilarious when I get in or out in front of a large group of people.

lomaichi said I was an interesting girl. I agree and I love Lomaichi for saying it, thanks.

– I was in Kentucky for the weekend of the 4th and it rained the entire time. My cousin told me he imagines people in Chicago walking around in leather pants, leather shirt, and a piece of pizza in hand.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

