Problem in life..

Yesterday I looked awesome, not to toot my own horn or anything but, my outfit was perfect. The make up and the shoes and everything matched. It was like a work of art.

Why is that a problem? It’s not, it’s just I don’t look like that every day and on the days I look like absolute crap, ya know like the day I thought it’d be a good idea to wear an XXL black t-shirt with an apple logo on it, brown leggings, no make up, glasses, oh yea and of course I didn’t brush my hair and it may or may not have looked like I had been electrocuted…those are the days I run into people, the days when people wanna have small talk and I didn’t even bother to brush my teeth. I am not a gross or ugly person, yesterday I looked AWESOME! Why can’t I be that way every day?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

