Once a Righty, Now a Lefty

I am converting into a lefty. Why? Because my right hand failed me and I’m stuck in this thing for 4-6 weeks. When my doctor (whose looks resembled a frog) told me to keep this thumb prison on for 6 weeks I just looked at him and said “and by 6 you mean 3, right?” he didn’t like my joke.

Whenever someone asks me what happened I change the story.

I was having a thumb war with sasquatch

I was swimming with little mermaid when a shark attacked her, I punched the shark to save Ariel

I ran into a burning building to save 14 children and tripped on my way out

Sex with a prostitute, it’s dangerous

Obama bit me.

I am an elephant trainer, an elephant sat on me.

I was in a roller derby tournament

The truth is…the true story is very boring.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Once a Righty, Now a Lefty

  1. Joana_Victory

    Hey, my name is Vika)
    I like your sense of humour)
    I found your blog accidentally, searching for some information about Gilmore Girl’s, my favourite TV serial.
    I’ve just watched the last epizode and feel a little sad about it.

Leave a Reply

